Elected Town Officials Take Oath of Office

The Swearing-in Ceremony for Town officials elected on November 7 was held on November 13, 2017.  Judge Dennis O’Neill presided over the event.

Judge O’Neill with Mayor Ron Ciancio and Sue Ciancio

Judge O’Neill with Utility Commissioner Jim Bannwart

Judge O’Neill with (left to right) Council Members Jeri Finke, Skip Crane, John Gregg, and John Wells

-Submitted by Tidelines Staff

This entry was posted in In the News, Town of SBI. Bookmark the permalink.

To leave a Comment, include your first and last name

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s