Exchange Honors HS Seniors on April 18

Kiawah-Seabrook Exchange Members welcomed four local high school scholarship recipients, their parents, and school administrators to their dinner meeting on Wednesday, April 18, 2018, at the Seabrook Island Club.  

Pam Paroli and Chris Strobel, Youth and Education Committee Members, shared their committee’s difficult selection process reviewing the academic strengths and qualifications of each honoree.  No easy task.  All four have numerous accomplishments, talents, skills and potential for successful future endeavors.

It was a pleasure to listen to each student share personal perspectives on school and community activities, college and career goals.  


Headmaster Burr, Alex Brandon & parents, Charleston Collegiate School


Principal Larson, Zuriah and John Zepke & Grandparents, St. John’s High School


Principal Larson, Kameron Smiley & parents,  St. John’s High School

-Submitted by Lori Leary

This entry was posted in In the News, Organizations on Seabrook. Bookmark the permalink.