2019 SIPOA Candidates for Board of Directors

The 2018 SIPOA Nominating Committee unanimously proposed the following slate of candidates to run for the SIPOA Board of Directors.

Board of Directors:  One-year term; one position available
Ellen Coughlin

Board of Directors:  Three-year term; four positions available
James (Jamie) Geiger
Michael Grabman
Ray Hoover
Thomas Pinckney
Gordon Weis