2022 SIPOA Board of Directors & Nominating Committee Candidates

On November 15, 2021, the SIPOA Nominating Committee announced the following candidates for the 2022 SIPOA Board of Directors and Nominating Committee.

Board of Directors, Three-Year Term (Four available positions): 

David Brown
W. David Cruse
Thomas Johnson
Bradley Phillips

Board of Directors, One-Year Term (One available position):

Sam Dolinsky

Nominating Committee, Two-Year Term (Two available positions):

Sherri Goodwin
Daniel Parker