Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto and More March 3 and 4

March 3 and 4 at 7:30 pm
Gaillard Center

Charleston Symphony Orchestra presents Tchaikovsky’s First Piano Concerto as part of their Masterworks series. During Women’s History Month, this program will feature the world renowned, award-winning pianist Olga Kern and conductor Sarah Hicks for two evenings filled with Russian masters. Also on the program: a Project Aurora-inspired work titled Fate Now Conquers composed by Carlos Simon.

For additional information and to purchase tickets, click here.

Tidelines Editors

(Image credit: