Links – Charleston Area

Charleston Symphony Orchestra Events – http://www.charlestonsymphony.com/Events.aspx

Jazz Artists of Charleston Events – http://jazzartistsofcharleston.org/events/

Preservation Society of Charleston – http://www.preservationsociety.org/default.asp

Magnolia Plantation http://www.magnoliaplantation.com

Middleton Place Plantation – https://www.middletonplace.org/?gclid=CIT0ztCExb0CFaN9Ogoda1kAyQ

Drayton Hall Plantation – http://www.draytonhall.org

Boone Hall Plantation – http://boonehallplantation.com

North Charleston Coliseum and Performing Arts Center – http://www.northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com/events

UnEdited Concert Series – http://uneditedartists.org/about/

Historic Charleston Foundation https://www.historiccharleston.org/Museums.aspx

Gibbes Museum – http://www.gibbesmuseum.org

James Island County Park – http://www.ccprc.com/index.aspx?nid=68

College of Charleston – http://blogs.cofc.edu/sota/

Charleston Music Hallhttp://www.charlestonmusichall.com