Seabrook Island Republican Primary Runoff Election Results

The unofficial election results from Seabrook Island voters on June 26, 2018 in the Statewide Republican Primary Runoff follow.  Please keep in mind that these results do not include absentee or paper ballots. These tallies are solely from the ballot machines used on the day of the runoff election, June 26.

Ballots Counted: 389

Governor – Total 389 votes
Henry McMaster   182 votes
John Warren   207 votes

Attorney General- Total 365 votes
Todd Atwater   154 votes
Alan Wilson   211 votes

-Submitted by Veronica L’Allier, Poll Manager


Leave a Reply