Coastal Carolina Fair – October 29th thru November 8th – Ladson, SC

fair_pic_from_post_and_courier2015 Coastal Carolina Fair will be held at the Exchange Club Fairgrounds in Ladson, SC
Date: Oct 29 – Nov 08, 2015
Cost: $4 and up

2015 gate hours are:

Thurs, Oct 29: 3:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fri, Oct 30: 3:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sat, Oct 31: 10:00 am – 10:00 pm
Sun, Nov 1: 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Mon, Nov 2: 3:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Tues, Nov 3: 3:00 pm – 9:00 pm
**A special Senior Day program will be held on Wed, Nov 4th, 10:00 am – 2:00 pm, before gates open to the public.
Wed, Nov 4: 3:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Thurs, Nov 5: 3:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 6: 3:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sat, Nov 7: 10:00 am – 10:00 pm
Sun, Nov 8: 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm

click here for tickets and information.

-Submitted by Tidelines Editor

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

To leave a Comment, include your first and last name

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s