Town of Seabrook Election Results

On Wednesday, November 8, 2017, The Post and Courier published the following election results.

­•    Ron Ciancio

Town Council:
•    Skip Crane
•    John Gregg
•    John Wells
•    Jeri Finke

Utility Commissioner:
•    Jim Bannwart

To read  “Seabrook, Awendaw, Ravenel residents pick council members,” click here.

This entry was posted in In the News, Town of SBI. Bookmark the permalink.