Trash, Debris and Contractor Holiday Schedules

Holiday Trash Schedule
Trash and recycling will be picked up on the Tuesday (1/26/17) after Christmas, and the Tuesday (1/2/18) after New Year’s Day. Normal trash pickup will resume on the following Monday (1/8/18).

Brown and white pickup will occur on Friday, 1/12/18.

Holiday Yard Debris Schedule
Yard debris will be picked up on the Tuesday (12/26/17) after Christmas and the Tuesday (1/2/18) after New Year’s Day. Normal pickup will resume on the following Monday (1/8/18).

*Christmas trees are part of yard debris pickup.

Contractor Work
Saturday 12/23/17 – No contractor work
Sunday 12/24/17 – No contractor work
Monday 12/25/17– No contractor work

Saturday 12/30/17 – Normal contractor work
Sunday 12/31/17 – No contractor work
Monday 1/1/18 – No contractor work

Tidelines Editor

This entry was posted in SIPOA. Bookmark the permalink.