Mayor Swears In New SIUC Commissioner

Mayor Ciancio, Don Jones and Annie Smith-Jones

On January 10th Town of Seabrook Island Mayor, Ron Ciancio, swore in Annie Smith-Jones as the newest Commissioner on the 3-member Seabrook Island Utility Commission.  Annie replaces Jim Bannwart on the Commission.  The other SIUC Commissioners are Tim Morawski and Lee Vancini.

Tidelines Editors

This entry was posted in Events, Town of SBI. Bookmark the permalink.