Elected Town Officials Take Oath of Office

The Swearing-in Ceremony for the Town of Seabrook Island officials elected on November 5, 2019 was held on November 8, 2019 at 11:00 am.  Judge Dennis O’Neill presided over the event.

Mayor John Gregg Nov 2019
Judge O’Neill administering the oath of office to Mayor John Gregg
Council Members Nov 2019
Council Members (l-r) Jeri Finke, Pat Fox, Skip Crane and Barry Goldstein taking the oath of office
Utility Commissioner Tim Morawski Nov 2019
Judge O’Neill administering the oath to Utility Commissioner Tim Morawski
TOSI Mayor and Council Nov 2019
TOSI Mayor and Council following the ceremony
Lynda Stearns and Faye Albritton Nov 2019
Lynda Stearns, License & Permit Specialist, and Faye Allbritton, Town Clerk/Treasurer
Town Administrator Joe Cronin Nov 2019
Town Administrator (and Chief Photographer) Joe Cronin

Tidelines Editors