SIPOA 2022 Election Results

SIPOA Election Results:  The SIPOA Board of Directors and Nomination Committee election results have been announced. Please note that these results are unofficial pending the official, certified tally. The certified election results will be available next week.

Elected to the Board of Directors for a 3-year term:
David Brown
W. David Cruse
Thomas Johnson
Bradley Phillips

Elected to the Board of Directors for a 1-year term:
Sam Dolinsky

Elected to the Nominating Committee for a 2-year term:
Sherri Goodwin
Daniel Parker

The Annual Report provides more detailed information on projects, activities, and accomplishments in 2021. It is available on the SIPOA website.

Tidelines Editors