2020 SIPOA Board Member Committee Assignments

The committee assignments for the 2020 SIPOA Board of Directors are as follows:

Executive Committee
President Dan Kortvelsey
Vice President Ray Hoover
Treasurer Warren Weber
Secretary Penny Lee
Legal Chair Tom Pinckney
Committee Chair Deputy Chair
Archtectural Review Committee Ray Hoover Chuck Cross
Long Range Planning John Kinne Rich Siegel
Safety & Security Penny Lee John Kinne
Communications Rich Siegel Chuck Cross
General Operating & Maintenance Committee Warren Kimball Jaime Geiger
Activities Mike Grabman Joe Penny
Environmental Jaime Geiger Joe Penny
Nominating Warren Kimball n/a
Finance Warren Weber Tom Pinkckney
Legal Tom Pinckney Warren Weber

Tidelines Editors

This entry was posted in SIPOA. Bookmark the permalink.