SIPOA COVID-19 Operations Update 1/22/2021

SIPOA was notified this week that an Administration Office employee was recently exposed to someone who tested positive for COVID-19.  The employee is quarantining for 10 days.  No employees have had close contact as outlined in the CDC guidelines; however, tests are being provided to any office employees that request testing. 

In consideration of residents’ health and safety, the Administration Office will be closed to the public from Monday, 1/25/2021 through Friday, 1/29/2021.  We plan to reopen to the public on our limited public access schedule (Monday – Friday from 8:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.) on Monday, 2/1/2021.

The following information may be helpful in answering many of the questions we receive daily:

Property owners who need new barcodes can obtain a temporary property owner paper pass from the gate.  To obtain a new barcode for an existing vehicle, please email us at receptionist@sipoa.org with the make, model, color, and plate #.  If you have a new vehicle, please complete the New Vehicle Registration Form here. For both existing and new vehicles, staff will process the barcode request and contact you to schedule an appointment to install it on your vehicle.

ARC applications are available here.  Applications can be submitted via email, or in the dropbox at the SIPOA Administration Office.

The best way to reach SIPOA staff is via email (email addresses are attached below).

We appreciate your understanding and will provide updates if this schedule changes.

-Submitted by Heather Paton, Executive Director


Executive Director – Heather Paton, MCM, CMCA, LSM, PCAM hpaton@sipoa.org

Director of Architectural Review & Administration – Katrina Burrell, CMCA, AMS kburrell@sipoa.org

Director of Engineering & Facilities Management –Steve Hirsch, PE, PMP shirsch@sipoa.org

Director of Finance – Steve Arnold, CMCA sarnold@sipoa.org

Finance & HR Administrator – Allison Townsley atownsley@sipoa.org

Communications Administrator – Rhiannon Schalaudek rschalaudek@sipoa.org

Architectural Review & Engineering Assistant – Adrea Hutchinson Hughes, ASLA ahughes@sipoa.org

Receptionist – Sarah Brewer receptionist@sipoa.org

This entry was posted in SIPOA. Bookmark the permalink.